Six Sigma Logo




Contact US

For more information please contact us at:

11901 Capital Way
Louisville, KY. 40299
Phone: (502) 267-6555
Fax: (502) 267-6427

Email Directory

President

Beverly Thompson: Beverly@sixsigmausa.com

Vice-President / Chief Engineer

Owen Thompson: Owen@sixsigmausa.com

Sales:

Dave Crawford: DCrawford@sixsigmausa.com

Controls and Programming:

Kenny Downes: Kenny@sixsigmausa.com

Engineering:

Dan Eicher: Dan@sixsigmausa.com
Preston Morris:Preston@sixsigmausa.com 
Andrew Wolsiefer:AWolsiefer@sixsigmausa.com
Allen Maurer:AllenM@sixsigmausa.com
Matt Stout:Matt@sixsigmausa.com
Doug Seelbach

Machine Shop:

Robert Anderson: Randerson@sixsigmausa.com

Electrical

Paul Lodge: paul@sixsigmausa.com
Mark Ayers: m.ayers@sixsigmausa.com

Purchasing:

Delton Drake: Delton@sixsigmausa.com

Accounting:

James Boutcher: JamesB@sixsigmausa.com

 

 

HOME | SIX SIGMA | ABOUT US | CONTACT US